Celebrating 65 Years of Serving Our Membership 1956-2021

Cart

Follow @SHBRstatus on twitter.

MONDAY - FRIDAY
11:00AM - 9:00pm
SATURDAY
10:00AM - 9:00PM
SUNDAY
12:00pm - 9:00pm

Board of Directors

 

Position Name Term Ends Email address
President Jim Hitchcock 01/2023 board@shbr.org
Vice President Chris Enochs 01/2023 vicepresident@shbr.org
Treasurer Mark Rothman 01/2024 treasurer@shbr.org
Secretary Nancy Gregoire 01/2024 secretary@shbr.org
Aquatics Jennifer Montgomery 01/2023 aquatics@shbr.org
Communications vacant TBD communications@shbr.org
Facilities Doug McDonald 01/2023 facilities@shbr.org 
Information Technology James Wilkins 01/2023 it@shbr.org
Membership Aubrey Hess 01/2024 membership@shbr.org
Operations Scott Woodworth 01/2024 operations@shbr.org 
Social Olivia Devereux 01/2025 social@shbr.org 
Tennis Matt Virkstis 01/2025 tennis@shbr.org

 

 

 

Other Positions

 

Area Responsibility
Snack Bar  
Facilities Manager  
Bookkeeper  
Tennis Pro Logan West
Pool Manager  

 

 

 

SHBR Bath & Racquet Club