Celebrating 65 Years of Serving Our Membership 1956-2021

Cart

  •  No recent tweets

Follow @SHBRstatus on twitter.

MONDAY - FRIDAY
11:00AM - 9:00pm
SATURDAY
10:00AM - 9:00PM
SUNDAY
12:00pm - 9:00pm

Board of Directors

 

Position Name Term Ends Email address
President Andrew Orlando 01/2022 board@shbr.org
Vice President Jim Hitchcock 01/2023 vicepresident@shbr.org
Treasurer Mark Rothman 01/2024 treasurer@shbr.org
Secretary Nancy Gregoire 01/2024 secretary@shbr.org
Aquatics Jennifer Montgomery 01/2023 aquatics@shbr.org
Communications Karen Wirth 01/2022 communications@shbr.org
Facilities Doug McDonald 01/2023 facilities@shbr.org 
Information Technology Travis Norton 01/2023 it@shbr.org
Membership Aubrey Hess 01/2024 membership@shbr.org
Operations <vacant> 01/2024 operations@shbr.org 
Social Tracy Raine McLaughlin 01/2021 social@shbr.org 
Tennis Matt Virkstis 01/2022 tennis@shbr.org

 

 

 

Other Positions

 

Area Responsibility
Snack Bar George, Georgia, and Gus Psihas
Facilities Manager Jerry Mullane
Bookkeeper Laurynas Vaicekonis
Tennis Pro Logan West
Pool Manager Pat McAndrews

 

 

 

SHBR Bath & Racquet Club